Hello world!

I’m not someone who is very interested in celebs or sports stars, etc. But I’m so drawn by Jeremy Lin, because it’s such a great story of passion and determination.  I haven’t been this obsessed about/impressed by a public figure since Obama’s election. And when I get obsessed about something, I want to know everything about it. So this is just a storage space for all the things that interest or amuse me about Jeremy Lin, as well as all of my musings on him.

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

