Announcing the Launch of JeremyLintel YouTube Channel

As you may have noticed, I haven’t been posting on here quite as frequently, lately, because I’ve been quite busy. One of the things I’ve been busy doing is setting up a Jeremy Lin YouTube Channel that will complement this blog, as well as other YouTube Channels and blogs.

Check out the intro video that I just uploaded to that YouTube Channel to find out more about what I’m planning to do with that Channel. I’m really excited for the opportunity to complement this blog with video content from the new JeremyLintel Channel.

15 thoughts on “Announcing the Launch of JeremyLintel YouTube Channel

    • Thanks for subscribing! Yeah, I have videos I’ve been wanting to make. These videos are very time-consuming to do, though. But I’m hoping to get one out there soon.

Leave a Reply

