The New Site www.jeremylintel.com is Up

So. It didn’t take as long as I expected to set up the new site http://www.jeremylintel.com. After this post, I will no longer be writing on this site so please go to the new site. In 24 hours or so, I will automatically direct traffic from this site to http://www.jeremylintel.com. However, if you’re a follower of this site, please Unfollow this site, because I don’t know how long I will keep the old site, etc. It just makes things simpler that way.

Hopefully, the transition goes smoothly and I hope you like the new site. It’s a little cleaner and provides a little more features to help make the site even more useful. I’m sure there are a bunch of other things I need to mention, but I’m new at this stuff myself, so don’t want to spread any misinformation. I’ve been wanting to make the switch for a while, but just didn’t know enough about this sort of thing so I wasn’t sure how complicated the process was. It turns out it’s much less complex than I anticipated. Anyway, if you know more about these things, please provide helpful tips in the comments. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

